Time Gone Vaughn

October 1, 2009

Strip Three.

Filed under: Strip — Michael Jones @ 8:22 PM

Time Gone Vaughn, Strip Three

More of Paul at work. This one was a little bit of personal business for me. You see, right before I started drawing TGV I was fired from a job I was really good at, simply because the manager didn’t like me. He used the letter of the rules to justify his decision, even though he didn’t hold any of my coworkers to the same standard.

So, this is a little bit of snark, directed his way, via Paul bickering with the Automated Logical EXaminer.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

