Time Gone Vaughn

October 1, 2009

Strip One.

Filed under: Strip — Michael Jones @ 7:15 PM

Photobucket

And here’s where it begins, where all stories do… in the middle.

When you think about it, all tales show a life in progress, and I like the idea of starting a time travel tale with the characters already in the center of their own storyline… a storyline I’ll have to build to just to get them back here.

This strip was the first sequential art I ever did.  It took me a solid 24 hours to make it, mainly due to my having to learn a number of things about stripmaking that I hadn’t yet known.  Overall, I like how it turned out. Oddly, though, it’ll only make as much sense to the reader as it does to me once the strip is established.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

