Time Gone Vaughn

October 1, 2009

Strip 4.

Filed under: Strip — Michael Jones @ 8:32 PM

Photobucket

Strip 4 was a bit more ambitious than my current capabilities allowed for. I made no less than 3 versions of this comic, and I still was not really satisfied with the final result.

Breaking down panel for panel, the beam station’s ok, but the beam effect stunk. Those are my epic fail at Kirby Dots. Yeah…

Panel 2 features more fail from Kirby dots, and the building didn’t work as well as I wanted.

Panel 3 features my least effective Airscreen.

Panel 4, introduces Spoonmonkey, and is my least favorite picture of the guy.

So, Strip 4 was a learning experience, but not a 100% effective one.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

